Rockford Area Chapter – Board of Directors, 2020

President

Keri Asevedo
Executive Director
Rockford Area Habitat for Humanity
5183 Harlem Rd
Rockford, IL 61111
Phone 815-680-5101
Fax 815-636-4574

Vice President

Brittany Freiberg
Director of Development
Rock Valley College Foundation
3301 N Mulford Rd
Rockford, IL 61114-5699
Phone 815-921-4502

Secretary

Lara Hermann, CFRE

Past President

Denise M Noe
Assistant Vice President for Institutional Advancement Rockford University
5050 E State St
Rockford, IL 61108
Phone 815-394-3756
Fax 815-226-4081

Treasurer

Lara Hermann, CFRE

Members at Large

Chair – Be the Cause Campaign

Rus W Howard, DMin.
Retired, Prairie State Legal Services
drrushoward@gmail.com

Chair – Diversity

Laura (Pagles) Speer
Goldie B. Floberg Center
lspeer@goldiefloberg.com

Co-Chair – Honor Your Own

Holly Sammons
Northern Illinois Hospice
HSammons@niha.org

Co-Chair – Honor Your Own

Bob Jakubien
Meridian
bjakubien@meridian-direct.com

Chair – Membership

Nicole Clewer
Rockford University
nclewer@rockford.edu

Co-Chair – National Philanthropy Day

Brittany Freiberg
Rock Valley College
b.freiberg@rockvalleycollege.edu

Co-Chair – National Philanthropy Day

Lara Hermann, CFRE

Co-Chair – Professional Advancement

Emily Lipinsky
Rosecrance
elipinsky@rosecrance.org

Co-Chair – Professional Advancement

Michelle Gorham, CFRE
YMCA of Rock River Valley
mgorham@rockriverymca.org

Co-Chair – Public Relations

Brett Williams, CFRE
Brett7690@msn.com

Co-Chair – Public Relations

Miranda Puskar
University of Illinois College of Medicine Rockford
mirandap@uic.edu

Co-Chair – Reservations

Sarah Parker-Scanlon
Shelter Care Ministries
sparker@shelter-care.org

Co-Chair – Reservations

Jennifer Johns, CFRE
Mercyhealth Development foundation
jjohns@mhemail.org

Chair – Nominations

Denise Noe
Rockford University
dnoe@rockford.org

Chapter Administrator

David Hougan, CFRE
Retired, Catholic Diocese of Rockford
administrator@afprockford.org