Rockford Area Chapter – Board of Directors, 2021

President

Brittany Freiberg
Chief Development Officer
Rock Valley College Foundation
b.freiberg@rockvalleycollege.edu

Vice President

Lara Hermann, CFRE
Chief Development Officer
Rockford Rescue Mission
larahermann@rockfordrescuemission.org

Secretary

Tracy Breit
Executive Director
The Pregnancy Care Center of Rockford
tracy@thepregnancycarecenter.org

Past President

Denise Noe
denise.noe@comcast.net

Treasurer

Keri Asevedo
Executive Director
Rockford Area Habitat for Humanity
keriasevedo@rockfordhabitat.org

Chair – Be the Cause Campaign

Ted Tomita
Rockford Rescue Mission
tedtomita@rockfordrescuemission.org

Chair – Diversity

OPEN

Chair – Honor Your Own

Holly Sammons
Northern Illinois Hospice
HSammons@niha.org

Chair – Membership

Nicole Clewer
Rockford University
nclewer@rockford.edu

Co-Chair – National Philanthropy Day

Miranda Puskar
Assistant Director of Development
University of Illinois College of Medicine Rockford
mirandap@uic.edu

Co-Chair – National Philanthropy Day

Lara Hermann, CFRE
Chief Development Officer
Rockford Rescue Mission
larahermann@rockfordrescuemission.org

Co-Chair – Professional Advancement

Emily Lipinsky
Director of Development
Rosecrance Health Network
elipinsky@rosecrance.org

Co-Chair – Professional Advancement

Michelle Gorham
Chief Advancement Officer
YMCA of Rock River Valley
mgorham@rockriverymca.org

Chair – Public Relations

Brett Williams, CFRE
Dekalb Workforce Development Office & Grants Manager
Kishwaukee College
bwilliams10@kish.edu

Co-Chair – Reservations

Sarah Parker-Scanlon
Shelter Care Ministries
sparker@shelter-care.org

Co-Chair – Reservations

Jennifer Johns, CFRE
Mercyhealth Development foundation
jjohns@mhemail.org

Chair – Nominations

Denise Noe
denise.noe@comcast.net

Chapter Administrator

David Hougan, CFRE
Retired, Catholic Diocese of Rockford
administrator@afprockford.org