Rockford Area Chapter – Board of Directors, 2022

President

Brittany Freiberg
Chief Development Officer
Rock Valley College Foundation
b.freiberg@rockvalleycollege.edu

Vice President

Tracy Breit
Executive Director
The Pregnancy Care Center of Rockford
tracy@thepregnancycarecenter.org

Secretary

Miranda Swanson
Assistant Director of Development
University of Illinois College of Medicine Rockford
mirandap@uic.edu

Past President

Denise Noe, CFRE
Chief Development Officer
Boys & Girls Club of Rockford
dnoe@rockfordboysandgirlsclub.org

Treasurer

Keri Asevedo
Executive Director
Rockford Area Habitat for Humanity
keriasevedo@rockfordhabitat.org

Chair – Be the Cause Campaign

Claudia Broman
Director of Charitable Giving
Diocese of Rockford
cbroman@rockforddiocese.org

Chair – Diversity

Keri Asevedo
Executive Director
Rockford Area Habitat for Humanity
keriasevedo@rockfordhabitat.org

Chair – Honor Your Own/National Philanthropy Day

Tracy Breit
Executive Director
The Pregnancy Care Center of Rockford
tracy@thepregnancycarecenter.org

Chair – Membership

Holly Sammons
Northern Illinois Hospice
Foundation Specialist
HSammons@niha.org

Co-Chair – Professional Advancement

Denise Noe, CFRE
Chief Development Officer
Boys & Girls Club of Rockford
dnoe@rockfordboysandgirlsclub.org

Co-Chair – Professional Advancement

Michelle Gorham, CFRE
Chief Advancement Officer
YMCA of Rock River Valley
mgorham@rockriverymca.org

Chair – Public Relations

Nicole Riley
Director of Alumni Engagement & Philanthropic Strategies
Rockford University
nriley@rockford.edu

Co-Chair – Reservations

Sarah Parker-Scanlon
Executive Director
Shelter Care Ministries
sparker@shelter-care.org

Co-Chair – Reservations

Jennifer Johns, CFRE
Director of Community Development
Mercyhealth Development foundation
jjohns@mhemail.org

Chair – Nominations

Denise Noe, CFRE
Chief Development Officer
Boys & Girls Club of Rockford
dnoe@rockfordboysandgirlsclub.org

Chapter Administrator

David Hougan, CFRE
Retired, Catholic Diocese of Rockford
administrator@afprockford.org